Analyst Coverage

A number of firms monitor GB Auto and issue reports and opinions on our performance. These include:

HC Securities Zeina Shahin zeina.shahin@hc-si.com
Noha Baraka nbaraka@hc-si.com
HSBC Nicholas Paton nicholas.paton@hsbc.com
Anup Kataria anup.g.kataria@hsbc.co.in
Shirin Panicker shirinpanicker@hsbc.com
Beltone Financial Nancy Ghabriel nghabriel@beltonefinancial.com
Soha Saniour ssaniour@beltonefinancial.com
EFG Hermes Hatem Alaa halaa@efg-hermes.com
Nada Amin namin@efg-hermes.com
Naeem Holding Rami El Sirgani Rami.Elsirgany@naeemholding.com
Allen Sandeep allen.sandeep@naeemholding.com
Arqaam Capital Mohammad Kamal mohammad.kamal@arqaamcapital.com
Michel Salameh michel.salameh@arqaamcapital.com
CI Capital Ghada Alaa ghada.alaa@cicapital.com
Aly Khairy aly.khairy@cicapital.com
Pharos Holding Hady Medhat hadymedhat@pharosholding.com
Prime Holding Mohamed Marei MMarei@egy.primegroup.org
AbouBakr Emam AEmam@egy.primegroup.org
RenCap Amine Wafy awafy@rencap.com