Analyst Coverage

A number of firms monitor GB Auto and issue reports and opinions on our performance. These include:

EFG Hermes Hatem Alaa halaa@efg-hermes.com
Nada Amin namin@efg-hermes.com
CI Capital Khaled Sadek khaled.sadek@cicapital.com.eg
HC Securities Noha Baraka nbaraka@hc-si.com
Arqaam Capital Mohammad Kamal mohammad.kamal@arqaamcapital.com
Michel Salameh michel.salameh@arqaamcapital.com
Naeem Holding Allen Sandeep allen.sandeep@naeemholding.com
Hady Medhat hady.medhat@naeemholding.com
HSBC Shirin Panicker shirinpanicker@hsbc.com
Nicholas Paton nicholas.paton@hsbc.com
Anup Kataria anup.g.kataria@hsbc.co.in
Beltone Financial Soha Saniour ssaniour@beltonefinancial.com
Ghada Alaa GAlaa@beltonefinancial.com
Nancy Ghabriel nghabriel@beltonefinancial.com
Prime Holding Mohamed Marei MMarei@egy.primegroup.org
AbouBakr Emam AEmam@egy.primegroup.org