Analyst Coverage

A number of firms monitor GB Auto and issue reports and opinions on our performance. These include:

Arqaam Capital Hadeel ElMasry hadeel.elmasry@arqaamsecurities.com
Mohammad Kamal mohammad.kamal@arqaamcapital.com
Michel Salameh michel.salameh@arqaamcapital.com
Beltone Financial Mohamed Zein mzein@beltonefinancial.com
Ahmed Hesham ahhassan@beltonefinancial.com
CFH Omar Hafez ohafez@cf-holding.com
CI Capital Ghada Alaa ghada.alaa@cicapital.com
Ahmed Ala Eldin ahmed.alaaeldin@cicapital.com
EFG Hermes Hatem Alaa halaa@efg-hermes.com
Nada Amin namin@efg-hermes.com
HC Securities Noha Baraka nbaraka@hc-si.com
Zeina Shahin Zeina.Shahin@hc-si.com
HSBC Nicholas Paton nicholas.paton@hsbc.com
Anup Kataria anup.g.kataria@hsbc.co.in
Naeem Holding Rami El Sirgany rami.elsirgany@naeemholding.com
Omnia el-Hammamy Omnia.el-hammamy@naeemholding.com
Pharos Holding Farida Salama farida.salama@pharosholding.com
RenCap Amine Wafy AWafy@rencap.com