Analyst Coverage

A number of firms monitor GB Auto and issue reports and opinions on our performance. These include:

Arqaam Capital Hadeel ElMasry hadeel.elmasry@arqaamsecurities.com
Mohammad Kamal mohammad.kamal@arqaamcapital.com
Michel Salameh michel.salameh@arqaamcapital.com
Beltone Financial Tarek Abdel Rahman atarek@beltonefinancial.com
Abanoub Fouad afouad@beltonefinancial.com
CI Capital Ahmed Soliman ahmed.soliman@cicapital.com
Ahmed Ala Eldin ahmed.alaaeldin@cicapital.com
EFG Hermes Hatem Alaa halaa@efg-hermes.com
Nada Amin namin@efg-hermes.com
HC Securities Noha Baraka nbaraka@hc-si.com
Zeina Shahin Zeina.Shahin@hc-si.com
HSBC Nicholas Paton nicholas.paton@hsbc.com
Anup Kataria anup.g.kataria@hsbc.co.in
Naeem Holding Hisham Hamdy hisham.hamdy@naeemholding.com
Pharos Holding Martina Bernaba martina.bernaba@pharosholding.com
Radwa El Swaify radwa.elswaify@pharosholding.com
RenCap Amine Wafy AWafy@rencap.com
Sigma Capital Dareen El Arousy dareen.elarousy@sigma-capital.com