Analyst Coverage

A number of firms monitor GB Auto and issue reports and opinions on our performance. These include:

Beltone Financial Soha Saniour ssaniour@beltonefinancial.com
HSBC Anup Kataria anup.g.kataria@hsbc.co.in
Nicholas Paton nicholas.paton@hsbc.com
Pharos Holding Hady Medhat hadymedhat@pharosholding.com
Arqaam Capital Michel Salameh michel.salameh@arqaamcapital.com
Mohammad Kamal mohammad.kamal@arqaamcapital.com
HC Securities Noha Baraka nbaraka@hc-si.com
CI Capital Khaled Sadek khaled.sadek@cicapital.com.eg
EFG Hermes Hatem Alaa halaa@efg-hermes.com
Naeem Holding Allen Sandeep allen.sandeep@naeemholding.com
Rami El Sirgani Rami.Elsirgany@naeemholding.com
RenCap Amine Wafy awafy@rencap.com